Officers & History

Soroptimist International of Kansas City was formed on May 19, 1926. Listing 101 members on its original charter, the Kansas City club has been and remains today one of the largest clubs in the Soroptimist organization.

Club archives can be found at the State Historical Society of Missouri UMKC  branch archives.  

Current Officers

President-Heather Rollins

Treasurer-Danielle Sidney

Secretary-Kay Stewart

Director-Jerri Cofran

Director-Judy DuprePecoraro

Immediate past president-Norma McKelvy